September 18

Tags

Moving on to GlamourousTraveller.com

16538_header3

Dear readers,

In case you have not been added to my subscriber list, I wish to notify you that I have moved! to GlamourousTraveller.com. Some of you who may have been with me for a while would notice that this domain has since returned to GlamourousTraveller.wordpress.com as I have moved on to self-hosting. You will see on the new website a brand new layout and new content as well. 

As of this week I will no longer be updating this website and will update all content on GlamourousTraveller.com. Do drop by and let me know what you think. 

As always, thank you so much for your continued support. In future, if you wish to receive regular updates from the website, please do sign up on the email list to Subscribe blog via email on the new website

Looking forward to seeing you there. Click below to be redirected

GlamourousTraveller.com