Weekly Travel Outfit – Segovia, Spain

153  Spain 362

153  Spain 388

 

In 2008, my travelling buddy Peggs and I ventured over to Spain for two weeks. I’m a pretty laid back, semi-planner and really only needed to see Madrid and Barcelona. My friend Peggs is an avid planner and tends to find small little obscure places that are great for a visit (and not as touristy). One of the locations she chose was Segovia. I knew nothing much about it at all, and was wary when we got off the train in a desolate (re: farmland) area with nothing in sight. Imagine my surprise when the bus dropped us off right in front of this great Aquaduct wall! Segovia is stunning, and a deff must see.

Top: Miss Sixty

Bottoms: Dorothy Perkins. I also wore them to the deserts of the Middle East!

Earrings: Diva

*IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED ON THE WEEKLY TRAVEL OUTFIT, PLEASE SEND ME AT LEAST 2 PICTURES OF WHAT YOU WORE TRAVELING. ALONG WITH YOUR NAME, WEBSITE LINK AND A LITTLE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT IS YOU WORE AND WHERE YOU WERE VISITING. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE AS WELL. EMAIL ME AT  GLAMOUROUSTRAVELLER@GMAIL.COM

