Weekly Travel Outfit – Siam Reap, Cambodia

DSC_9364

DSC_9455

I’ve included before, what I wore to check out the great Angkor Watt in Cambodia. As a continuation of the trip, I spent the next day exploring the Angkor Thom complex with its amazing Bayon Temple. There are about 200 Buddha faces engraved into the temple itself. Some facing in all four directions making for a surreal experience of always being watched, or always being able to see the serene Buddha faces.

Top: Jaspal. A Thai brand I mentioned I liked

Shorts: H&M. These are my easy to wear, fuss free shorts that I tend to bring to places. Sometimes it easily doubles as sleepwear

Earrings: Diva. Even when climbing temples (don’t worry, this was the one where it’s allowed). One should always look chic

Flip flops: Roxy. They were really comfortable and super thin flip flops. Making it ideal for travel

If you or anyone you know would like to be featured on the weekly travel outfit, please send me at least 2 pictures of what you wore travelling along with your name, website link and a little description of what it is you wore and where you were visiting. It would be great to have you included! Email me at glamouroustraveller@gmail.com

