Weekly Travel Outfit – Paris, France

Paris 16 021

Paris 16 035

Living in Paris, Spring 2006 was probably one of the best experiences of my life. It was the first time for me to even visit a European country let alone living in the most romantic place on earth. Towards the end of my time there two of my closest friends came to visit me as well – hence the wonderful pose in front of the Louvre =) Hairstyle was after my amazing cut in Grenoble

Top: T-shirt that reads “I’m a Samantha” from HBO, courtesy of Sex and the City of course

Band Vest: Bought at a flea market in Paris

Jeans: Armani Exchange

Black jacket shell: Nordstrom rack

Shoes: Bought at a flea market in Paris

Handbag: Lancaster

*IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED ON THE WEEKLY TRAVEL OUTFIT, PLEASE SEND ME AT LEAST 2 PICTURES OF WHAT YOU WORE TRAVELING. ALONG WITH YOUR NAME, WEBSITE LINK AND A LITTLE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT IS YOU WORE AND WHERE YOU WERE VISITING. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE AS WELL. EMAIL ME AT  GLAMOUROUSTRAVELLER@GMAIL.COM

