Weekly Travel Outfit – Grand Canyon, USA

Road Trip and Last pics in Chicago with Sharon 307

Road Trip and Last pics in Chicago with Sharon 369

This is one of the outfits that I brought on my 10 days long road trip across South West USA. I wrote here about how much I love road trips and what I think are the important things to keep in mind when you do go on one. By the time my friend and I finally got to the Grand Canyon, I was so excited and squealy. It was a beautiful sunny day to be there. Unfortunately what we had not anticipated in advance was the fact that you could actually do a hike and a trail down the Grand Canyon, and by the time we got there we were too late. Ah well, lesson learnt!

  • Top: ‘Borrowed’ from my elder sister. She in turn received it as a birthday present
  • Jeans: Tommy Hilfiger, also worn to Washington DC
  • Necklace: Loving these handcuff necklaces that I got a long time ago from Vincci
  • Shoes: Payless shoe source. Hey hey!
  • Hair: Conscious final choice of hair experiment before I started working. DIY bright red highlights

*IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED ON THE WEEKLY TRAVEL OUTFIT, PLEASE SEND ME AT LEAST 2 PICTURES OF WHAT YOU WORE TRAVELING. ALONG WITH YOUR NAME, WEBSITE LINK AND A LITTLE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT IS YOU WORE AND WHERE YOU WERE VISITING. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE AS WELL. EMAIL ME AT  GLAMOUROUSTRAVELLER@GMAIL.COM

