Weekly Travel Outfit – Chicago, USA

Chicago_GlamTrave

Chicago_GlamTrav2

I have to give props of course to my old alma mater in Chicago. Living there for four years was a blast, and I loved the old Gothic architectural style of the school. Of course, lets not forget the fact that Chicago can be cold 9 months out of the year. This picture was taken towards the end of Spring 2005.

Graffiti Top: Stolen from my younger sister. She bought it in Sungai Wang, Malaysia. It had a back peephole before peepholes were cool I tell ya.

Jeans: Tommy Hilfiger. I went through a bell bottom phase.

White belt, white bracelet : Sungai Wang, Malaysia

Black cardigan: GAP

Handbag: Cheap market find, Tokyo, Japan

*IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED ON THE WEEKLY TRAVEL OUTFIT, PLEASE SEND ME AT LEAST 2 PICTURES OF WHAT YOU WORE TRAVELING. ALONG WITH YOUR NAME, WEBSITE LINK AND A LITTLE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT IS YOU WORE AND WHERE YOU WERE VISITING. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE AS WELL. EMAIL ME AT  GLAMOUROUSTRAVELLER@GMAIL.COM

