Weekly Travel Outfit – Argentina

Argentina 2010 131

Argentina 2010 460

When I was travelling Argentina I had to work out a good mix of wardrobe that could handle the cold and summer heat. Apart from my usual tops, I brought along long sleeve t-shirts a cardigan and a jacket to help shift between the vastly different temperatures

Cardigan: Forever 21. Was so awesome that my best friend and I bought the exact same one when we went shopping. Together. On the same day.

Long sleeved t-shirts worn underneath: Uniqlo’s Heat Tech tops that helped me keep warm in the thin cardigan. Easy to layer

Owl necklace above: Forever 21. I used to have an obsession with owl things

Hippo necklace worn below: Chatuchak market – Bangkok. Because how many people do you know owns a hippo necklace?? Plus, it gives a bit of a change to the heavy accessorizing in the top picture.

*IF YOU OR ANYONE YOU KNOW WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED ON THE WEEKLY TRAVEL OUTFIT, PLEASE SEND ME AT LEAST 2 PICTURES OF WHAT YOU WORE TRAVELING. ALONG WITH YOUR NAME, WEBSITE LINK AND A LITTLE DESCRIPTION OF WHAT IT IS YOU WORE AND WHERE YOU WERE VISITING. WOULD LIKE TO HAVE YOU INCLUDED ON THE WEBSITE AS WELL. EMAIL ME AT  GLAMOUROUSTRAVELLER@GMAIL.COM

 

